Le Haciendero

I wore this outfit during the first day of DFAT (Davao Food Appreciation Tour)

Pardon for the uncreative title because our first stop in DFAT was at Ranchero’s in Abreeza Ayala Mall.

I wore a Polo Sport by Ralph Lauren pale green long sleeves along with my favorite gray cardigan from Maldita.

My top attire was paired with my khaki carrot pants courtesy of Bench. I also wore my favorite footwear – my dark gray Sperry Topsiders.

Read more of what really happened during the first day of DFAT here!

Right now, I’m starting to buy neutral colored shirts/polos because they are so easy to pair with almost everything, unlike loud colors (it’s also an eye sore).

Don’t forget to hype this look on Lookbook!

Leave a Reply

