Into the Wild

Hey everyone! How are you?

It’s been a month since the last post and I should update this blog more often. Jeesh. Anyway, the Davao Food Appreciation Tour (DFAT) has officially ended last night and I had met new friends from the blogging realm.

On the second day of DFAT, we traveled all the way to the south to visit Brgy. Kapatagan, Digos City, Davao del Sur. Kapatagan is one of my favorite places to visit because of its cool climate. Kapatagan is also a famous jump-off point to Mount Apo, the highest peak of the country.

This is what I wore in Kapatagan:

Mom actually bought my forest green short-sleeved polo at a thrift shop last year. I loved the color’s shade because it’s not that loud and it’s easy to pair with almost everything! Because the weather’s colder in Kapatagan, I also wore a gray cardigan. I bought it from Maldita for Php 899. I also wore my favorite Nautica watch and my Sperry Top-sider shoes.

These photos were photographed by Robx Bautista. Thanks Rob!

Don’t forget to hype this look on Lookbook!

One thought on “Into the Wild

Leave a Reply

